COUNCIL 25 APRIL 2018

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

- Councillors Aldridge, Barron, Hennessy, O'Toole and Pope declared a non pecuniary interest in relation to agenda item 8 'Council Plan 2018/19 – 2020/21', item 10 'Item referred from Cabinet – Flooding in the Borough' and item 12(b) 'Sustainable Drainage Systems (SUDs) Advisory Boards – Motion', as Members of Lancashire County Council (LCC), as did Councillors Gagen and McKay as employees of LCC, and indicated that they would not participate in any detailed discussions which affected LCC.
- Councillors Ashcroft, Barron, Mrs Blake, Blane, Gordon, Mrs Marshall, Mee, Pope and Whittington declared a non pecuniary interest in relation to agenda item 8 'Council Plan 2018/19 – 2020/21'' as Members of a Parish Council and indicated they would not participate in any detailed discussions which affected the finances of those bodies specifically.
- Councillor Hennessy declared a non pecuniary interest in relation to agenda item 8 'Council Plan 2018/19 – 2020/21' in view of her appointment to West Lancashire Community Leisure Trust Board and indicated that she would not participate in any detailed discussions that related to this body.